PSL Live Cricket Match Today 2021 Karachi Kings Multan Sultans KK Vs MS

PSL 6, Karachi Kings decided to field after winning the toss against Multan Sultans. Karachi Kings are the defending champions.

Abu Dhabi (Urdu Point Latest Newspaper. June 10, 2021) In the 16th match of PSL 6, Karachi Kings have decided to field first after winning the toss against Multan Sultans. 


psl-live-cricket-match-today
PSL Live Cricket Match


The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced that the remaining 20 matches of Pakistan Super League 6 are being played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi from June 9 to June 24, after which the national team will leave for Manchester on June 25.

The remaining 20 matches of the tournament, including the qualifier and Element 1 on June 21, include a total of 6 doubleheaders. The first match of the doubleheaders will start at 5 pm UAE time (6 pm Pakistan time) and the second at 10 pm (11 pm Pakistan time). On a day when there is only one match, the match will start at 8 pm UAE time (9 pm Pakistan time).

The event was delayed due to logistical and operational challenges that were beyond the control of the PCB. The PCB has agreed to send the squad to England on June 25 in consultation with England and Wales Cricket Board to make the schedule workable for the convenience of players, franchisees, events, and commercial partners. 

The support staff will leave the UAE for Manchester on June 25, from where they will arrive in Derby to participate in the necessary quarantine and training sessions. The national cricket team will arrive in Cardiff from Derby on July 6, where it will play the first ODI of the series on July 8. Practice sessions are scheduled for June 3-8.

Admin
True Job The Synopsis of Technology. Find all your computer technology and Gadget Related news, guides, inbound marketing advice, news, and tutorials.

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter